Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2006-07-12 - 8:54 a.m.

Last night while the older kids were watching Pirates of the Caribbean, Mom got in the bed with me since I was the only young gun that was still awake. We read the story about the ugly duckling and another one about a bad dog.

"The Ugly Duckling" is so sad at first. I felt like crying when everybody was treating him so badly. I like the ending when he turns into a beautiful swan, but I always thought beautiful swans were girls. That was a little confusing.

Tweety Bird should be a girl, too. I couldn't believe it when I found out he was a little boy. Blue in Blue's Clues should be a boy, but he's a girl! Boys should clearly be boys and girls should clearly be girls so you don't have to waste time trying to figure it out.

There's a guy I saw on the red carpet at Hollywood that was really, really, girly. I didn't like him acting that way at all. Michael Jackson has that same problem but he is also black and tries to look white. It makes me feel weird inside. I feel sorry for them and also I feel a little disgusted. They should obey God so they can be happy and holy and quit making fools of themselves.

Mom made banana pudding for dessert last night. That was one of the best sweet things I've ever had.

Mom is trustworthy. I can tell her anything and she can be trusted. We had fun in the bed last night talking and reading and playing possum when anybody came by the door.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!