Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-10-15 - 10:18 p.m.

I've gotten really good with my spiral, but my catching needs some work.

Today I watched five bees on some flowers. I also saw two ladybugs mating.

Pink is one of our Nubian goats. Today, I looked her in the face and hollered, "You need to get Directv!" She lifted her head in a very haughty way, lowered her eyelids, and chewed hay like I wasn't even there. She acted like she was never going to talk to me, like she was most offended. It was very funny.

I'm up late because Mom and Sarah Grace went shopping, so supper was delayed.

Tomorrow we are having our birthday parties: me, George, Richard, Spencer, and Ma. We combined them this year since we are so busy with school and getting ready for our trip. My birthday is November 2, Spencer's was September 22, Richard's was October 8, George's was September 28, and Ma's was October 11.

There is a really stupid cartoon on television called The Weebles. They are people who don't ever fall down. They only wobble. Isn't that a dumb idea for a show?


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!