Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-03-07 - 6:54 p.m.

My guestbook won't let me write notes back fast so I'll put them here.

Dear Mrs. Hodges, Thank you for writing in my journal. I'm glad you like my journal but I get lotsa-lotsa-lotsa help with spelling. I don't know how to spell Alsace-Lorraine by myself. I can hardly say it. When I asked, they even had to look it up and I had to get the dictionary. I like to write and I like to talk. I can't think of anything else I get in trouble for except talking too much. I don't know when I started all this talking business. I hope you keep reading! Love, John

Dear Mr.Sam, I love the way you take me for rides in the golf cart. I love you really much. Love, John

Dear Ma, Thanks for telling people about my journal. Love, Johnny Journal Boy

Dear Dad, Sarah Grace, and Will, Thanks for all your help! Love, Caker

Here's a picture we took at the beach when we caught the crabs. I look like poor cabbage folk. I'm the one on the right next to Sarah Grace. I look like my cabin just fell down on my bed. Those people told us not to smile because boys didn't smile in pictures in the olden days. My grandmother is the one on the left. That doesn't really look like her because her face isn't sucked in like that. She makes my heart sing. This place didn't have enough Confederate costumes so we also wore western costumes.

Gotta go eat. Bon Appetit!


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!