Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2007-04-26 - 8:00 p.m.

Tonight is Mom's lucky night. Dad comes home and she gets to sleep with him instead of me. This morning I woke up horizonal with my feet in her side.

I had a wonderful dream while I was sleeping with Mom. All my grandparents got born-again in time for Jesus to come back! We were in heaven and I was holding Mom's hand just like I did at the Andr� Rieu concert and we watched my grandparents dancing and laughing and we were so happy. They finally understood why we have been saying that there is truth and not just a bunch of different opinions on everything.

It was four days before Jesus came in the clouds and they slept in our beds and we slept on the floor. Grandmom and I cooked for everybody because she really knows how to cook. Ma knows how to cook too but I never cooked with Grandmom. I've never even met her.

Will, Spencer, Hank, Dad, and Granddad went around preaching the truth and everybody loved each other. We were one happy family!

Ma and Hank were back together and Mom cried with happiness.

Aunt Mary and Uncle Buddy were there too and they wouldn't leave each other, they always stayed together like best friends.

It was such a great dream that I was on the verge of crying when I told Mom all about it. She cried too because my dream is her great prayer.

Mom and Sarah went shopping and bought fabric for us to make our summer shorts. We'll probably make them when it rains because we're stuck inside anyway. We like to stay outside while the weather is cool enough.

Our blueberries don't look so good. We hope that some of them will make it through that freeze we had. On summer mornings, George and Richard and I like to take our cereal bowls out there and put blueberries in them and then add cold milk and a little cream. It is so delicious!


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!