Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2007-04-12 - 8:23 p.m.

I caught four fish today. James caught five. With names like John and James we should be fishers of men!

We read about Jesus' crucifixion in Matthew, Mark, Luke, and John for Easter. Some people blame the Jews for killing Jesus but Father killed Jesus. The Lamb was slain from the foundation of the world.

I love my new Bible! It smells so good and I love reading it. We have Spanish Bibles and New Living Bibles and now our brand new King James Bibles. King James is best for study because the concordance is in King James. I like New Living more than King James because it is easier for the Old Testament. I can way read it better.

Mom is going to help me read the hard parts and then teach me Koine Greek later.

Even though I can't read perfectly, I can still tell people that Jesus came to take away our sins. So, let him take them away already. So that you don't have to sin them anymore. That's pretty simple isn't it? You don't need a concordance for that.

I'm giving my Easter candy to George. Too much candy makes you feel yucky. On second thought, I'll hold on to my candy and just eat it slower.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!