Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2007-03-26 - 8:22 p.m.

Momma taught James how to use the jigsaw on Sunday. She also said we could have the scrap sheet metal we found under the house to make our shields.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Mom and Dad and Sarah Grace and Will went to Lula's funeral on Saturday. They were talking about it on Friday night and Richard said something about him going too. Dad said he wasn't going and Richard started crying hysterically. We finally figured out that since he heard there was a funeral, he thought Mom and Dad and Sarah Grace and Will were going to heaven and he was going to be left here! He thought they were going to get their white stones and robes and go to the big feast where Jesus drinks wine with us! I felt kind of sad for him but also happy that he doesn't want to miss the feast.

Today we started The Revelation again. Mom read the first two chapters and she kept having to stop because she was crying. She loves that book so much-- I think it is her favorite.

I can't wait until I get my new name on the white stone. That is so awesome to think about. I hope mine is Atheseus. That's the name I use when we play Greeks.

Everything is covered in pollen. We washed it off the deck set and it was covered again before it dried enough to use it. We gave up.

They're reading "The Sound and the Fury" by William Faulkner. I'm not listening to it because everybody said I wouldn't be able to keep up. That made me feel bad but I'll live with it.

My Dad has a friend who used to drink booze with William Faulkner, but that is nothing like drinking wine with Jesus in heaven. Trust me.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!