Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2006-11-28 - 7:56 p.m.

We have a new business. We kids have a business we've been working on and that's why I haven't written about Thanksgiving.

For Thanksgiving we watched the parade and had a feast and watched and played football but the really exciting thing was our business. Will is working on the website and you should go there. It is www.curdsandthewhey.com. Once you get there, click on the button that is "Llama Bean Tea." We have jugs all over the place waiting to be sold. The half gallons are $5 and the gallons are $8.

Ms. Bridget sent me an email from Australia, too!

My new email address is [email protected] and you can write me anytime.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!