Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2006-06-28 - 8:47 a.m.





A couple of days ago I found this extra small chicken egg while I was collecting eggs from the coop. This one was laid by one of our Auracana chickens because it is a bluish-green egg. Mom let me fry it up and eat it. It tasted like a regular egg but it only had a tiny little speck of yoke.

I forgot to tell you our latest news on my brother Webb. One night last week Mom turned to Webb and said, "Webb, say Jesus." Webb said, "Who?" Mom was shocked and said, "Man!" Then Webb said, "MAN!"

Before that, Webb only said "dada," "more," and "mama". (Except for that one time when he said, "I want some more!" after he finished his strawberry shortcake.)

We stayed up until 1:30 in the morning with Webb saying "who" and "cool" and all sorts of sounds he has never made before. They were word sounds, not grunts and spastic sounds.

We have been praying to Father in Jesus' name everyday for years and years, and also commanding dumb devils to leave him alone. We are finally seeing Webb sort of wake up. I don't know how to describe it. We are the happiest kids on the whole wide planet!

Also, this morning I put my toast in a slot and when it popped up, it popped right into the slot beside it! I saw it with my own eyes!


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!