Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2006-02-26 - 6:30 p.m.

Yesterday Ma treated us to ice cream at the ice cream shop. I got double dark chocolate in a dark chocolate dipped cone with sprinkles. It was very rich and delicious.

Ma gave James a birthday present that was a lap harp that he saw and wanted in Williamsburg. Webb got a singing and hopping bunny. They love their gifts.

Ma also gave us a box that is 20"x12"x7" and it is full of antique sheet music! Everybody is glad because we love music.

We also love old people. We love them so much that we want to have a retirement community which is a place where old people live. Old people love us, too. I think they love us because we are polite and neat and clean. Some people love my syntax, which is how I make sentences.

I would like to have a party with young people so I can meet a girlfriend. If I had a girlfriend and a fox ran her up a tree, I would take my BB gun (if I had one) and I would shoot the fox, and if it startled my girlfriend and she fell out the tree, I would catch her in my arms. If I didn't have a gun and the fox jumped on me, I would kick him off with my foot and then knock him out of his blooming head with my fist.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!