Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2006-01-15 - 6:19 p.m.


Here is how we looked when we went around singing. I'm the one that has a weird face and I look like I have a broken tooth. It's not broken; it is still growing in. My brother, Will, is the tallest on the left. James is in front of him. James is a little bit too weird smiley looking. George is in front of James. Sarah Grace is in the middle and Webb is in front of her, in the wheelchair. On the right is Spencer, and I'm in front of him. Richard is the little one winking in front of me. We elves pulled our hats down to make our ears stick out so we would look elfish.

We sang a certain song that the words went like this:

If you love Jesus
If you real-ly love him
If you love Jesus
Then let your joy bells ring

And then we shimmied our shoulders so all of our jingle bells would jingle jangle.

Tonight is "24" night! We watch two television shows at night. One is "24" and one is "Lost." Actually, some of us watch "24", and some of us watch "Lost." I sometimes watch both, if I don't fall asleep. Neither one are for children. I have to turn my head. Sometimes people get killed.

Mom thinks maybe "Lost" wasn't such a good idea. Dad doesn't watch it. After every show she warns us that we might have to quit watching it.

Last time, Mr. Eko scared away some evil black smoke. He is a giant very black man that used to sell drugs, but now he has a Jesus stick so he might be a Christian, although TV shows never get it right about Christians. He just stood there bravely, and the smoke sucked itself back where it came from. Where did that smoke come from, and what was in it? It looked like people were in it!


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!