Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2006-01-10 - 7:17 p.m.

Today, before Spencer came out, James and George and I were having races. I was in the Kett car. It is a race car with pedals. George was on his new training wheel bicycle and James was lying down flat on the skateboard. We started at the top of a steep hill. James and I started going very fast. I was going faster and faster and so fast that I couldn't keep my feet on the pedals and they were spinning faster and faster and faster and the end of the road was getting closer and closer and closer and there was no way for me to stop the car so I rolled out of it going full speed and I rolled and rolled in the grass and the Kett car didn't blow up or crash it just kept going a couple of blocks away from me! The pedals just kept going and going and going. James fell off the skateboard, but George just kept pedaling along. Gosh, that was so much fun!

One time I fell out of the car to save myself and George ran over my hair on his training wheel bike. He didn't even stop. He just kept pedaling and pedaling along.

Aunt Mary sent birthday cards and birthday money to James and Webb and she also sent us a large box with five big bags of Brach's Wild 'N Fruity Gummi Bears. She calls them "Goomy" bears, not gummy bears, because she said they started in Germany and are pronounced "goomy". Anyway, they are the prettiest little pieces of candy! They look like beautiful little see-through colorful jewels in the bag and they are soft and moist and delicious. They are very flavorful. We ate a whole bag already.

My pinky toenail ripped off and it's starting to sting even though I have a bandage on it. This kind of thing happens and it can just ruin your whole night.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!