Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-11-15 - 6:32 p.m.

I'm not going to worry about you if it's been a long time since you came to my journal. Mom said people get busy but it doesn't mean you're sick. Just because Clayton and Pink died, it doesn't mean I need to worry about everybody.

Mom got a manicure and she got her nails painted kind of magenta red. I love them! They are beautiful! She got them done for Dad while he is out of town to surprise him and to show off the new diamond ring he gave her.

I opened another restaurant near the coat rack in the foyer. James is my ambulance and policeman and insurance man and plumber and even homeland security. He also delivers appliances.

I'm into comedy lately. I've been watching a movie called The Pink Panther. It is not the cartoon. It has real people and one of them is named Inspector Jacques Clouseau. He is not as funny as the guy with white hair named Steve Martin, but he is very funny.

The other night we saw a show with Steve Martin doing a dance with a girl named Gilda Radner and he all of a sudden started dancing fast and jerking his arms up in the air and I laughed so hard!

Inspector Clouseau poured milk on the floor and just patted it with his foot! He is so clumsy! He fell over the bed and the flowers and he busted up the vase when he came in the door. He's lovable because he loves his wife sooo much and he serves her and takes care of her but she kissed another man! I'm not sure how all that goes because I haven't finished the movie yet.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!