Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-10-11 - 8:15 p.m.

My dad, named Bill, had a big surprise for us this morning. He got us box seats at The Kennedy Center to see The National Symphony Orchestra! Everybody was thrilled, and Mom was especially excited. She even cried.

I was disappointed because I thought that meant we were going to sit on boxes, and I was sure it would be uncomfortable. Mom explained it to me and I was relieved. Dad got eleven seats... ten for us and one for Ma.

I lost another tooth. I was wiggling it and I stopped because I was tired and then it just popped out!


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!