Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-10-10 - 9:08 p.m.

I'm more excited than Christmas! We are planning our trip to Williamsburg, Washington DC, Philadelphia, and Hershey. We may not go to Hershey if we run out of time.

I'm going to bring all my ties for the Kennedy Center and my chef hats in case the restaurants let me in the kitchen. Some of the restaurants have big windows where you can see in the kitchen.

Dad already got tickets to see them light the Christmas tree at the White House. If I see President Bush, I'll tell him we're praying for him. He's very old and a lot of people hate him. Mom said God raises up the basest of men to rule, not the bestest. You just never know, so go ahead and pray for every president just in case. I pray for all my rulers: the president, the court and even Dad. The Bible says to pray for them all.

I didn't know it until tonight but my dad ran for the Rhode Island senate! He lost, so my mom married him. We are studying government now before our trip. Here's a picture of my father:




|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!