Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-09-16 - 7:34 p.m.

I didn't blurt out crying when Mom read "Little Red Riding Hood" to me; I just dripped some.

I thought it was so sad when that wolf ate Little Red Riding Hood's grandmother and then ate Little Red Riding Hood, too! But what is really gross is that after the woodcutter saved them, he threw the dead wolf into the well. At the end of the story, Grandma, Little Red Riding Hood, and the woodcutter are having tea, cookies, and cakes at Grandma's. Don't they know there is a dead wolf floating around in her well?!? You need WATER to make tea!

Today I made a knight out of an upside-down trash can with an upside-down bucket on top. I propped up a shield on the front. Then, I put on all my armor and my helmet and got into my wagon on the hill above. I got a broom (because I couldn't find my sword) and I took off down the hill. It was a great joust! I knocked all of him down and I wasn't one bit hurt! I never get hurt doing that. I just smash through and he goes flying everywhere, but I just come to a stop.

I fell asleep during "Sense and Sensibility" last night. Sarah Grace just finished the book and loved it. I think I'll like the movie because that guy from "Two Weeks Notice" is in it. He's funny. It also has that guy from Galaxy Quest named Alan Rickman. He plays the bad guy in Robin Hood, too. He's REALLY funny!

I watched the first part of President Bush's speech last night to see the statue of Andrew Jackson at Jackson Square in New Orleans. I remember that statue! It is near Cafe Du Monde. It looks like George Washington to me, though. His horse is reared up and he has a sword.

I wish that you would write in my Guestbook or send me an email. Someone from Hawaii came to my journal yesterday, but didn't write to me. You don't have to give your real name if you don't want to, just say hello or tell me where you are from. I am curious about the people who read my journal. Please write.

Love to all my journal friends-

Johnny Caker


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!