Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-09-14 - 8:00 a.m.

I love the way Alfalfa's ears wiggle when Darla kisses him. I love his stick of hair and his freckles. He is not a he-man woman hater! He is a lover boy!

I think I'm growing more hair on my legs. Dad and Will have lots of hair all over. It looks like fur. I hope it's comfortable.

If I fell down in lava to save my mother from stumbling into it, and I died, I would be fine with it. I would go to heaven and rise to glory! Jesus would say to me, "Congratulations! You're not going to hell!"

This morning I had eggs, toast, and sausage for breakfast. While I ate, I saw Sarah Grace taking Ida Claire to the milking stand. I also saw a leaf on a tree in the shape of the number six. Dad went out to check the animals before work and to give Sarah his blessing. After eating, I slipped on my clogs to go check the weather. There is a cool breeze and it feels like heaven!

When Mom was sweeping one of our windows outside, she hit a spider's nest. It cracked open and thirty hundred or ninety hundred little baby cutie spiders started climbing out. It reminded me of "Charlotte's Web", which is a book about a little girl on a farm like ours with a pig and a spider momma who died. I really hated that part. They should have never put that in.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!