Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-08-11 - 9:00 p.m.

Today I picked blueberries with Mom and beside one of the bushes I saw a dead millipede. I wondered if it was George's friend, Skippy. George, my four-year-old brother, always finds millipedes and names them Skippy. Mom said not to worry George with it because it might not even be one of his Skippys.

Who knew that Tom, from "Tom and Jerry", had a wife? I saw it today on "Tom and Jerry!" She's the cute, white one. I don't know if they are divorced in the other shows, or what. In other shows he sometimes sees pictures of girl cats and he pops his eyes out in the shape of a heart and he hangs his tongue out, pants, and whistles. One time a gorgeous cat was on a window sill and he played one of those huge guitars that you prop on the ground, and he tapped his foot and sang, "Is you is, or is you ain't, my baby?"

I sure hope he wasn't married.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!