Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-07-25 - 6:16 p.m.

Somebody from New York City read my journal today! SPIDERMAN lives in New York City. I think Toby Maguire must live in New York City since he plays Spiderman. Maybe Toby Maguire read my journal today! Maybe Toby Maguire really is Spiderman. I think scientists probably have the technology to make a spiderman by now.

Today I had chocolate hazelnut biscotti. Biscotti is better than moon pies.

I went to Ma's house today and Sam took me for a ride on the golf cart. It was really fun. We saw a miniature bathroom that the golfers use.

We went to The Needler today and I got my needlepoint fixed. The people there are really nice and I want to go there soon.

We got an Ab Lounge today. Momma has been wanting one and she's been saying she's fat but that isn't true... but she's just a little bit fat, not whole fat. She's the momma I always wanted. She had so much babies that she's really stretched out.

We're still building a shelter for Uncle Bob and Liberty. We got the rafters up yesterday and Dad is working on the walls and the roof right now. It is a very tall building like a business but it is so tall for Uncle Bob because he is our llama and llamas are tall.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!