Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-05-30 - 9:37 a.m.

Yesterday we cleared brush for the new pasture. Dad hit the brush cutter too hard and when he tried to stop it when it got wiggly, it broke. I had to pick up trash because I had shorts on and thorns were getting on me. James threw my gloves in the thorns and had to go get them. I think he was trying to aggravate me. He said he didn't know there were thorns there and that he was just playing around but I got kind of aggravated.

When I was out with Ma, I got Mom hang up flowers. They were going down and then Mom pinched the bad flowers out and now new flowers are coming in. They look fine. They look really good.

I just saw the trailor for Charlie and the Chocolate Factory. I was surprised that Johnny Depp is Willy Wonka. He doesn't look like himself. He kinda looked like a girl. He reminds me of Michael Jackson. You know how Michael Jackson looks like a girl? Well, they sorta have the same hair.

I got a bruise on my leg when I was swimming in the pool. I was swimming under water and I got hit. I got hit with a boat, I think.

I got a new cookbook. It's for children only. I know every single recipe in it and I just need the ingredients. I hope Mom will take a day off so we can cook all day.

Sally had her sweet sixteen birthday. She got a chariot for the goats to pull. I gave her a riding switch to go with her chariot. She got a banana split cheesecake for her birthday. It was great! The crusty tasted really good and the banana topping and the chocolate layer and the strawberry layer and the pineapple layer. It was tasty through and through. She also got a fashion book and she got books on herbs. Did you know you can grow medicine in your garden? Sarah is very interested in herbs and herbal medicine. We take herbs and tea and fresh vegetables and fruits for good nutrition for good health. I want to learn to cook healthy foods. I could cook some of the meals and Sarah could cook some of the meals. I don't think the other kids have been dreaming of cooking, only me and Sarah and Mom. Actually, Mom isn't a dreamer cooker, she's the cook. She's a mom, not a dreamer cooker that dreams of cooking.

I hope we have another girl baby because we only have one girl. I want another girl so we boys can have two sisters and Sarah can have at least one sister. Sarah thinks it's cool to have seven brothers so she's not worried about it. Sisters are nice to have and they are pretty. I could have an army of sisters and an army of brothers... but we'd need a bigger swimming pool.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!