Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-05-19 - 9:03 a.m.

We're building a goat shelter. I've helped a lot. I sawed boards and nailed them together. I sawed the cattle panel so hard that when I stopped my hand was so wiggly and dead. The power in my hand went down. I love sawing and building things.

The nest of eggs in the carport hatched. I was at Ma's house when they heard the eggs hatching. By the time I got home, they'd hatched.

We found a big snake by the classroom sliding glass door. Will killed it with a shovel and dissected it with Spencer's Swiss Army knife.

Liberty's mastitis is better. She got antibiotics in the morning and at night and she got teat infusion and she got painted with nitrofurazone and DMSO and we prayed... she ought to be better.

We've been working on a surprise for somebody but I can't tell you yet because that person might read this... I'll tell you later.

Mom told Dad and me and George and Richard to go to Lowes and buy a rope to put a swing in a tree. We need to do that.

I haven't written in my journal because Mom made a rule. She said we couldn't go on the computer when the sun is shining. Well, the sun has been shining a lot and after supper I always fall asleep. Playing hard makes me so tired that my eyes get so tired that they are like Tom's in Tom and Jerry. Sometimes Jerry climbs in Tom's eyes and pulls down his eyelids like window shades. Play is very tiring.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!