Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-05-03 - 10:04 p.m.

Today I saw the sunset. It was pink with a slight bit of blue.

Ida Claire had her kids. She had a boy and a girl, sorta. The girl is an hermaphrodite. That means she is a boy too. She is both a boy and a girl. I couldn't believe that! I didn't know there was such a thing as that. I thought it was make-believe! She has boy private parts but they are in the wrong place. They are near her girl private parts. I don't believe it!

We are building a horse farm and another goat pen.

I found a snake. It was a red-bellied water snake. It was in the crush and run that we put in the goat pen on top of the mud. It was just a baby. We let it go.

It is very late because we have been doing chores until dark. It is very busy with the kids. Oh, we found a litter of kittens in the loft in the workshop. We can hear them but we haven't seen them.

(He just fell asleep so, on John's behalf, goodnight.)


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!