Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-04-08 - 10:46 a.m.

The azaleas bloomed. I've been watering them with a watering can and I put earthworms I found in the ground by them. I think it helped them bloom. They are red and white and pink. We have a lot of azaleas in a big bed in the middle of our driveway. Our lane comes down and makes a circle of our driveway and the azaleas are in the center. There are twenty bushes, I bet.

Liberty got mastitis. That means her udder has an infection. She's been getting shots and hot packs and stuff squirted up in her teat and stuff painted on her udder. It's a bother and it's gross looking. She's still a good milker on the other side.

Mom and Sarah Grace got new garden clogs. Mom's are blue and green plaid with a little stripe of red and Sarah's are yellow with red and black ladybugs.

I fell asleep before supper and they ate without me again last night. I woke up and ate those cooked shells with cheese inside with sauce on top and a salad. We also had bread with rosemary on it. I like my food hot, but not sizzling- not like fire hot. I like my showers hot too.

I just tried to call Ma but she didn't answer. I want to go to her house because we haven't meeted with her in a very long time. The last time I slept with her was at the beach and that was a really long time ago. Grandsons should sleep with their grandmothers at least ten times a year.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!