Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-03-04 - 9:27 p.m.

I'm very excited about writing in my diary. I'm glad my dad beat me at chess so I could write my first entry. I love when my dad plays chess with me but I don't like it that the queen has to do everything. She fights every single battle but the king just scoots around one step at a time. That's always bothered me. It's always on my mind when I play chess.

I'm very tired because it is late and I had a long day today. Everybody is watching Pirates of the Caribbean and I have to go to bed because it is 9:43. I know that because my grandmother gave me a watch for my birthday when I turned six. I am still six. So I better go to bed.

Tomorrow my dad is taking our buck to market. I'm going with him. The does are pregnant, I think. We don't need the buck anymore. One time my dad got rammed by the buck and he got a big bruise.

I'll tell you more later because I'm way too sleepy but I have lots to say. I'll meet you again tomorrow. Bye!


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!