Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2009-06-21 - 2:54 p.m.

Photobucket

Remember the mammy cat I told you about? There she is with some of the kittens she nurses. There is one other momma cat that is this cat's ancestor who helps with the nursing, but most of the moms just have babies and lie around not helping. Unfortunately, we still can't catch them to get them spayed.

If you want to see some pictures of our garden, you can go to www.milkandhoneyacres.com and see pictures Will took of Sarah Grace. She has been writing on the family website so I don't have to carry it alone. She's writing about a post a day. She threatened that she is going to catch up with me in no time. I'm not worried because this is how it goes:

Dad 4
Mom 22
Will 5
Sarah Grace 23
Spencer 2
James 3
George 7
Richard 8

and

John 73.

That doesn't even count my journal entries before we got the family blog, but who's counting.

Sarah Grace was amused when we saw her pictures and our only comments were about all the weeds in the garden. (We spent the whole weekend weeding after that.) It's not that I didn't like the pictures, but she always looks better in real life. Her skin is creamier and softer than pictures show and she has a light about her. I guess her personality makes her looks for me.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!