Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2008-06-17 - 9:24 p.m.

"In the jungle, the mighty jungle
The lion sleeps tonight..." I've had that song on my mind all day.

Sometimes I get a Toby Keith song on my mind. It's the angry one about terrorists and it goes...
"And you�ll be sorry that you messed with The U.S. of A.
`Cause we`ll put a boot in your *beep* It`s the American way." Only, I'm not allowed to sing the *beep* part out loud. I can sing it in my head though.

God hates people who love violence but he does want men to protect their families. I don't want to ever kill anybody but I would do it to protect my family. I may look small but I'm a mean, green, fighting machine.

We've been hearing things in our woods lately and that's why I have all this on my mind. If it's just a homeless man who wants our chickens, I would want to feed him or send him to a hotel or make him our butler, but I wouldn't want to kill him. But if it is a mean, dangerous man, I'll put a boot in his *beep*.

Actually, I would call on Jesus first, then, if he tried anything, I would knock him out. I would call the police and let them shoot him with a sleeping pill shot and let him wake up in jail. End of story.

For Father's Day we got Dad the HBO series on John Adams. He LOVED it. The look on his face told it all! He loves history.

He already bought himself a drill, and since his car died and he gets to get another one, we only got him one present. Sarah Grace baked him a cake, too.

The girl who plays the daughter of John Adams is attractive.

We all love history. We're always playing Sharpe or Greeks or knights or Davy Crockett or Musketeers or some time in history. Lately I've been James's squire.

Mom loves Puppy, the sheep. Everytime Mom turns around the bend, Puppy comes running up to her to be petted. That's why they named her Puppy.

Puppy just stomps at me. I don't know why.

Veronica, a Saanen goat, bites my hair. Another Saanen, Ida Claire, either runs away or tramples me and George, or she steps on my foot. Uncle Bob, our llama, spits or sneezes on me. Widget is just annoying and Crumpet does nothing.

I feel so very bad for Crumpet. He was born with a deformed foot and they were going to put him down so we took him for a pet. He hobbles around on that old foot like a peg leg.

Today I went to kiss Margot Tenenbaum (our adopted dog) on the nose, and she lifted her head at the same time so I accidently kissed her on the mouth!


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!