Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2008-02-26 - 12:08 p.m.

Before Valentine�s Day, I met Mr. and Mrs. Bruce. Mr. Bruce is Sarah�s guitar teacher. Ma invited all of us to her house for barbecue and dessert. We had a great time! Sarah Grace played her guitar, and so did Mr. Bruce. James sang "Pretty Woman" and "Running Scared." James and I also sang "Crying" and "Only the Lonely." We�ve really been getting into Roy Orbison lately.

George, Richard, and I are best friends with Mr. and Mrs. Bruce. We loved being with them because they are so friendly. Mrs. Bruce sent me an email and also a funny story about her childhood with her cousin. I�ll ask her if I can post it here. We all laughed out loud.

Lately James has been singing when Sarah Grace practices her guitar. Sometimes I sing back-up. One song is "Solitary Man" and the other is "(I�m Not Your) Steppin� Stone."

On Sunday I shot my BB gun. James shot his bow and arrow. He was shooting at a bale of hay and I was shooting at water bottles. (He hates these water bottles! Stay away from these water bottles!) That just reminded me of a scene from "The Jerk" with Steve Martin. I�ve liked Steve Martin in everything I�ve ever seen him in.



|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!