Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2007-11-19 - 6:00 p.m.

Yesterday morning I saw some of "Young Frankenstein." I couldn't see all of it because some inappropriate behavior started happening but it was very funny before that. It disappointed me that we had to change the channel because one scene with Frank Barone, who is really Peter Boyle, and Royal Tenenbaum, who is really Gene Hackman, was hilarious! It was the scene where Gene Hackman is the blind man in the book.

Willy Wonka from the first Willy Wonka movie, who is really Gene Wilder, was also in it, and he has talent! Even if he doesn't say anything he makes me laugh. Bill Murray is like that too. Even when he isn't being funny, he is. I saw him in "Royal Tenenbaums" and "Groundhog Day."

Our new dog, Margot Tenenbaum, looks just like Margot Tenenbaum in the movie. Do you know the scene where she looks up at her mother when she's in the bathtub? Also when she's tapping her wooden finger on the side of the tub? She looks just like our dog! Our dog has thick black liner around her eyes and tan spots of fur, and when she looks up at you begging for attention, she looks just like Gwyneth Paltrow in that movie!

Richard wants to be a zoologist during the day and a cook at my restaurant at night. That's brotherly love to help me out like that!

Here's a picture of me in a costume my brother James made tonight out of a pet towel and old Duck Head pants that were all faded out that Sarah Grace was going to throw out. She said James could have them if he promised they would never show up in the laundry room again. She gets sick of washing clothes we don't wear. We're always making cool stuff out of trash.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket



|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!