Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2007-08-05 - 8:12 p.m.

Tim Curry is hilarious! Tim Curry is an actor who plays funny lovable bad guys, if you know what I mean. He was in an episode of "Psyche" I saw and I've been quoting him ever since. For example, he said, "I feel like an angel baby swaddled in a cocoon of cloud candy." I can't help but quote his lines. He also played Rooster in "Annie" and also he was the wicked Cardinal Richelieu in "Three Musketeers." He was in "Congo" that some of my family watched but I didn't because of violence. Tim Curry is also in "The Adventures of Jimmy Neutron: Boy Genius" and he is the voice of Professor Finbarr Calamitous. If you get a chance to catch one of his movies, do it.

Recently in the news, a little boy got stranded in the Dead Sea. He got separated from his parents and just floated until he was rescued. The Dead Sea is the deepest point on Earth because that is where Sodom and Gommorah were located. God judged them clear down to the deepest point on land (not counting oceans.)

If the little boy had swallowed that salty water, he would have died just like the sailors in Shark Week.

Last week we had burgers from Zestos and I put the little white packet in my tea, thinking it was sugar, but it was salt! Eewy, eewy, yuck!

James and Sarah Grace had a great time on their boogie boards in Hilton Head even though they had seen Shark Week on The Discovery Channel. They only thought about it when their feet touched stuff.

I get to go with Dad to work again tomorrow. I can't wait!


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!