Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2007-02-19 - 7:18 p.m.

We made boats to sail on the pond today. We used scrap wood, nails, and old pet towels for the sails. They fell over and sank but Mom said she'd help us make them tomorrow. We'd never made them before so she'll give us some pointers. The older kids used to make them but us little kids' were horrible.

We played King of the Hill and that was a lot of fun. George and I got tangled up and started rolling down in a big ball. Eventually George started crying because his leg was bleeding but it didn't ruin the fun.

Here are a couple of pictures we found of my mom when she looked like Mary Jane in Spiderman:


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


I'm writing a lot of entries now that the computer is fixed, so click on "older entries" so you don't miss anything.

My grandmother gave me a Mixmaster for Christmas and Mom said we could make something soon. We've been meaning to do a lot of things like roast some new coffee beans we've never had from South America and Africa. I also have some toys I'm making but the days just get away with chores and school.

Spencer ate an onion like an apple. I was amazed. I took two little bites and my eyes boiled.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!