Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2007-01-21 - 9:22 p.m.

I'm sorry I haven't been here but my computer broke down. My father is letting me use his laptop.

I'm in the den with my family watching the playoffs. The Colts are playing the Patriots. Two of my brothers are playing Playstation. The rest of us are watching the game. It's tied in the fourth 28-28. Peyton called his backup to be ready because he hurt his finger. We are pulling for Indianapolis.

Our Gators won the National Championship and George and I just so happened to get Gator football uniforms for Christmas.

I'm too distracted by this game to write anymore but hopefully we'll get the computer working in a couple of days. We're waiting on them to send us a cd to repair the computer.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!