Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2006-09-25 - 5:57 p.m.

We were outside playing and it was a very sunny day when Ma called and said she was very sick. My mom took her to the hospital to let them stick something in her leg to look at her heart but she had fluid in her lungs and they couldn't do it.

Ma has been in the hospital for five days and Mom has been with her.

I hate this. I wish we had a doctor's room in our house.

Mom comes home to shower but she is gone when we wake up. One night she had us stay up late so she could hold us and kiss us.

Ma's blood wasn't good enough to have it done again today but it is not so hard for her to breathe now. I sent her some purple flowers I picked so that she and Mom would feel at home in the hospital room and not feel lonely.

I wish this had never happened but it did. I wish Ma was thirty and not seventy-six.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!