Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2006-06-30 - 9:13 a.m.

Dad is coming home tonight! He's been gone since Sunday night to Georgia for a business meeting. Tonight he can tuck us in.

It is best to be tucked in. I sleep better. It's comfy and cozy to be tucked in with prayers. Mom read three books to us last night and tucked us in, but it will be even better with Mom AND Dad. It's good with one parent, but it is better with two parents.

We found a vine in the woods. It's near the end of the zip line by a tree that fell down like a ramp. You can walk up the tree, grab the vine, and swing over to another broken tree. It's just like Tarzan!

I named this entry "Tucking in Tarzan." Isn't that funny? Mom thinks I'm clever.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!