Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2006-06-19 - 8:59 a.m.

Over the weekend we found an old fort built by the Big Four when all of them used to play in the woods. It's near a very steep hill behind the dam near a dry creek bed. The hill is so steep that we fell off trying to climb it. We had to use our hands to climb that hill by grabbing trees and roots.

Once you grab a tree you can spin around it to fight. We had our swords and we used garbage can lids for shields.

We are digging a tunnel with our swords to make an escape route from our enemies. If it rains, we'll have to swim through it.

We were so filthy when we came in that when I went to take a shower, after George and Richard's bath, the tub was covered in dirt.

Yesterday was Father's Day. We gave Dad a little lawn statue with a daddy frog and a boy frog on his shoulders and they are raking. It also has a cigar because one time when we were raking, Mom looked out the window and one of us little boys was holding Dad's cigar. Mom was out of her mind.

Dad also got a beautiful chess set from Bombay Company. It is huge and very manly looking. It makes us look like we are rich.

Last night Dad grilled ribeye steaks that were on sale at Food Lion. While we were eating, I accidently cut a big piece of steak and swallowed it before I had chewed it thoroughly. It felt like the bones in my throat grabbed it, and I started to choke. I thought I was going to die, and then Mom whacked me on the back hard, and it plopped on the table. It didn't look like it was chewed at all! I don't know how that happened. I thought I had chewed it. Mom warned us about that before. I'll never do that again!


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!