Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2006-03-30 - 6:06 p.m.

This is going to be a quick entry because I'm filthy! I got pushed off the logs into the dirt many times. My head is itching and even my socks in my shoes are covered in dirt. I haven't seen worse. Mom saw my socks and I think they'll haunt her dreams. Trust me, you wouldn't want to see my fingernails right now, either.

We went on the boat turtle hunting but we only saw one. We chased it with the net but it got away. That's not where I got dirty, though. I fell in the dirt at the fort when I was sword fighting on the log.

Tomorrow, if it is as warm as it was today, Mom is going to read to us on our new Martha Stewart deck set! She would have done it today but she had to go off with Sarah. Today would have been a perfect day to drink tea outside.

I can't stand it! I gotta go take a shower before supper.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!