Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2006-01-12 - 9:34 p.m.

I'm up late because I'm having a cup of chamomile tea with echinacea in it because my throat has a stinging scratchy feeling. I'm using my new Dick and Jane mug. We have A+zinc and echinacea whenever we feel like we might be getting sick. We hardly ever get sick. I think the last time we were sick was after Les Miserables at The Koger Center. We got a bug. We were "Les Miserables", get it?

Thanks to Mrs. Pam for the tip on protein to heal my poor toenail. I didn't read in my guestbook until after breakfast so I only had the protein that comes in cereal and milk. But after I read her note, I had a snack of apples and peanut butter and then two hours later I scrambled myself two eggs. Mom let me use the front burner with her watching. For lunch, Mom made tuna fish on whole wheat bread since I was looking for something high protein. She made chicken for supper.

Honestly, I've been getting protein and calcium confused. We should make a poster.

Men shouldn't whine about being sick. It is not manly. Men should have faith in God and suck it up. I am a boy who is going to be a man. I'm going to be a strong man and not fret over myself. I'll have a wife and children who will need me to take care of them. They'll depend on me. Nobody wants a scaredy daddy. My Dad never worries about himself!

I want to hurry up and learn to spell everything, too.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!