Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-09-23 - 8:56 p.m.

I caught a turtle on the trail by the sheep shed. I was sneaking up on Spencer and Will with James' Kentucky musket and I almost stepped on him. Turtles aren't hard to catch.

I named him Goldie Shell first, but that was stupid, so I changed it to Jack, which didn't make any sense. Finally, I named him Tardy but that was after I let him go.

Dad bought a 2000 shot pack of caps at Walmart for our toy guns tonight. I went back to Mom and Dad's room to shoot some so it wouldn't bother Mom. One time, a flame shot out of it and I was surprised but I didn't drop the gun. The flame was floating toward the floor but it went out before it hit the carpet. I was relieved. I went, WHEW!

Sarah Grace is my best friend, but not my only best friend. She stands up for me when no one else is listening.

Mom and Dad brought home some shrimp and crab fondue from Uno's. You scoop it up with buttery garlic crackers and it tastes so cheesy good.

I want to have my own seafood place. What should I name it? Johnny's Seafood Restaurant? John's Fish Delight Seafood Restaurant? Those names are as dumb as "Goldie Shell."

I just had a nose fight with my mom. Nose fights are like thumb wars except you can't tell who wins.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!