Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-06-01 - 7:32 p.m.

My supper tonight was really great. I had fried chicken and field peas and brown rice and white gravy with pepper in it. I put too much salt on my peas but Momma showed me a trick. You just put some more peas on your plate and mix them up with the too salty peas. I sit next to Mom at the supper table and it comes in handy.

I climbed to the top of a tree back where the goats live. We were working and when we took a break, I climbed up very high. I wasn't at the very tip top but I was very high. I didn't see a city or anything... I just saw bushes.

Tomorrow night we are going out. We may go to Zorba's but maybe we could go to Ruby Tuesday's instead.

I have nothing else to write... I've been brainwashed.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!