Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-04-13 - 8:18 p.m.

Today I went shopping with my mother. We went to the bread store and Walmart and Sam's and Aldi. We saw a bird in the rafters at Walmart. While we were driving, we saw pink dogwoods. They looked beautiful. We only have white ones. Sam's had a gardenia topiary. It smelled like honeysuckle and I loved it. We also bought two cases of V-8. I love V-8. I knew it had a lot of vegetables in it because of the picture, but I didn't know it had eight. That is why it is called V-8. It tastes mostly like tomatoes.

On Saturday I went to Ma's house and she gave me oven mitts and an apron and a chef hat and cooking tools. I love it all. My friend, James, got bubble gum and my friend, George, got cookies and Richard got a soft bear. He loves his bear. He can use it to sleep with and cuddle with. We all got doughnuts and soft drinks. I love my grandmother and my grandfather. Mom doesn't buy soft drinks or doughnuts or bubble gum. Wait, we did get some bubble gum eggs at Easter.

When it was warm, we put out a blanket in the yard and we learned about azaleas and roses and sunflowers and dogwood and many more flowers. We took some apart and we saw the stamen and the pistol and the ovary and all the parts of a flower.

Ida Claire hasn't had her kids yet but we are waiting.

On a scale from one to ten, Mom gives Johnny Depp an eight but she said he is a punk. The scale game is what Will and Sarah and Spencer play sometimes. I give Kim Possible a ten and I give the girl who is her voice a nine. Kim Possible is a cartoon. Olive Oil is a one. I don't know what Popeye and Bluto see in her anyway.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!