Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-04-04 - 8:43 p.m.

I added to this entry since it was so short and it has pictures. Look down below.




Today we had a big surprise. Do you see the all-white kid? His name is Una Gran Sorpresa- A BIG SURPRISE! That is Spanish. He is a very newborn in the picture. See how big he is? We didn't know his mom, Liberty, was even pregnant! We just happened to find her having him. She was trying hard but his head was too big so Mom and Sarah had to help her by pulling him out. Those other kids in the picture are much older but he is bigger!

I'm really tired from all this kid business so I'll write later.

Today is Wednesday but I'm adding to this entry because I was so tired when I wrote it.

My new job is feeding the kids. I like that job. I love it. The job I hate is being the "door boy". That's when I have to open and close the door for people unloading the groceries. That is a really boring job.

Raking is another chore I have. I think I'm getting muscles from all the raking I do. I rake almost every single day.

I'm looking for a girl. I want her to be six and just my size. I want her to be talented. If I had a girl, I would be nice to her and take her to movies. And buy her popcorn. We could play football and have a garden. And if she's good, I'll marry her and keep her here with me.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!