Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-03-24 - 9:18 p.m.


Here's a picture of me with some of my favorite things I told you about. I'm holding my little cup from San Antonio, and there is my Easy Bake Oven I told you about on the left. Mom's copper tea kettle and her nailhead teapot are on the right. See all those Japanese tea cups? How do you like my chef's hat and jacket? My jacket is like Emeril's. Can you see the tie too?

I'd like one of those white chef's hats that stand up straight and tall and I'd also like a white puffy baker's hat too. But what I really want is one of those knives Mom got Sarah Grace that is like Rachael Ray's, but that's not going to happen while I'm little. I COULD cut with one of those knives, I just know it.

I'm just about to fall asleep because it's late and I'm waiting for my dad to come home from business out of town.

Easter is three days away and I thought there was some kind of magical bird that lays eggs or something but I can't remember how it goes. We don't believe in magic anyway, just miracles. God does miracles, you know.

We don't get any toys for Easter because we really have too many toys anyway. We don't have any more place to put them.

I'm falling asleep so I'm going to stop now. I might add to it later.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!