Newest Entry
Older Entries
Contact Me
Diaryland
Profile
www.milkandhoneyacres.com


2005-03-12 - 6:49 p.m.

My nose is bleeding a little bit. I don't know why.

I feel like crying. Not because my nose is bleeding but because I feel like every time I had a job to do today, someone took it from me. Today was a big work day because we had to clean the chicken coop and the goat pen and Dad starting clearing out our garden. I feel like crying because every time Dad asked me to do something, someone else would run faster and do it.

I asked Will what job should I have and he said to go ask Sarah. I asked Sarah what job I should have and she said to go ask Spencer. I asked Dad what job I should have and he said to go ask Mom. I asked Mom what job I should have and she just gave me some clothes to take to the laundry room, and then it started all over again. I just want to be a helper boy but someone else just kept taking my job, if I ever got one, and we're just going to have to talk about it tonight.

Spencer and Will killed four mice while they were cleaning the chicken coup. I think they stabbed them with a pitchfork. I saw them. They looked creepy all frozen dead and sprawled out.

Last night's Chinese turned out good. It tasted a little like oranges like a smell of orange but not like a dessert. You could taste the chicken and the vegetables but it had like a smell of orange, not a big taste.

Tonight we're having leftovers because it is Clean Out the Refrigerators Night.


|

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!